Contact

We look forward to hearing from you.

Get in Touch

Tristeel Manufacturing Co.
3001 N Washington St.
P.O. Box 14716
Grand Forks ND 58208-4716

Telephone (800) 279-2689
Fax (701) 772-8147
Local (701) 772-5591

Idaho Office
905 Jet Stream Drive
Rexburg, ID 83440
Telephone 208-356-5120


Department Contacts

Nikhil Patel

Engineering - Gasification Systems - Dakota Green Power

Scott Homstad

Manager/Secretary Treasurer
scotth@tristeelmfg.com

Todd Hegg

Field Sales Representative
toddh@tristeelmfg.com

Brant Johnson

Field Sales Representative
brantj@tristeelmfg.com

Bruce Nyborg

Logan Equipment Product Manager
brucen@tristeelmfg.com

Marina Galstad

Accountant
accounting@tristeelmfg.com

Evan Nyborg

Logan Equipment Sales Manager
evann@tristeelmfg.com

Daniel Green

Engineering
design2@tristeelmfg.com

John Halvorson

Shop Manager
johnh@tristeelmfg.com

Dan Schaffer

Engineering
design3@tristeelmfg.com

Scott Boushey

Parts Manager
parts@tristeelmfg.com

Tyler Bergh

Engineering
design5@tristeelmfg.com

John Spanos

Engineering
design4@tristeelmfg.com

Marcus Moeglein

Asst. Shop Manager/Service
shop@tristeelmfg.com

Josh Barker

Field Sales Representative
joshb@tristeelmfg.com

Mike Griggs

Purchasing Manager
mgriggs@tristeelmfg.com

Dana Drees

Inventory Control
inventory@tristeelmfg.com

Contact info

What best describes your reason for contacting us?

Additional information or comments:

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.