Tri-Steel Manufacturing | Contact

For more information...

Fill out the contact form below to receive our catalog.
  • Name
  • Phone
  • Email
  • Would you like to receive our catalog?
  • Yes
  • Would you like to receive future news about Tri-Steel Mfg?
  • Yes
  • Comments

Department Contacts

  • Purchasing Manager
  • Mike Griggs
  • Mgriggs@tristeelmfg.com
  • Field Sales Representative
  • Todd Hegg
  • Toddh@tristeelmfg.com
  • Field Sales Representative
  • Brant Johnson
  • Brantj@tristeelmfg.com
  • Machine Shop Foreman
  • Shane Dahlstrom
  • shaned@tristeelmfg.com
  • Manager/Secretary Treasurer
  • Scott Homstad
  • Scotth@tristeelmfg.com
  • Engineering
  • Daniel Green
  • Design2@tristeelmfg.com
  • President
  • David Homstad
  • davidh@tristeelmfg.com
  • Production Foreman
  • Wade Cordts
  • wadec@tristeelmfg.com
  • Parts Manager
  • Scott Boushey
  • parts@tristeelmfg.com
  • Asst. Shop Manager/Service
  • Marcus Moeglein
  • shop@tristeelmfg.com
  • Inventory Control
  • Dana Drees
  • inventory@tristeelmfg.com
  • Logan Equipment Product Manager
  • Bruce Nyborg
  • brucen@tristeelmfg.com
  • Logan Equipment Sales Manager
  • Evan Nyborg
  • evann@tristeelmfg.com
  • Engineering
  • Patrick Warren
  • design3@tristeelmfg.com
  • Engineering
  • Neal Holt
  • nealh@tristeelmfg.com
  • Accountant
  • Laura Bisenius
  • laurab@tristeelmfg.com
  • Engineering
  • Robert Rudstrom
  • design4@tristeelmfg.com

General Contact Information

Tri-Steel Manufacturing Co.
3001 N Washington St.
P.O. Box 14716
Grand Forks ND 58208-4716

Telephone (800) 279-2689
Fax (701) 772-8147
Local (701) 772-5591

1-800-279-2689